Finished Events View all events (12)

Ended 2020/03/20(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 11i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

7/250

Ended 2020/02/28(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol i10 (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

20/25

Ended 2020/02/07(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol9

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

5/10

Ended 2020/01/17(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol8

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

5/10

Ended 2019/12/20(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol7

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

9/12

Ended 2019/11/29(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol6

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

8/10

Ended 2019/11/08(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol5

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

4/10

Ended 2019/10/18(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol4

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

11/10

Ended 2019/09/27(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol3

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

6/10

Ended 2019/09/06(Fri) 19:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol2

ikejix ikejix

遊舎工房の近くのファミレス

3/10

Members 45

Organizer

  • ikejix

Other Members

  • yttrium
  • shimesaba_type0
  • shela
  • 梨
  • hrnckmr
  • Shotaro Tao
  • サリチル酸
  • skyhigh_works
  • obra
  • shinjikun10
  • yohewi
  • nillpo
  • riv_mk
  • ryohei1102
  • daihuku
  • TechThree
  • s-show
  • peraneko
  • Shinichi Ohki
  • zawazawa

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.