Finished Events View all events (31)

Ended 2021/04/30(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 30i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

0/50

Ended 2021/04/09(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 29i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2021/03/19(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 28i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2021/02/26(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 27i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/50

Ended 2021/02/05(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 26i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

7/50

Ended 2021/01/15(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 25i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/12/25(Fri) 21:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 24i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

3/50

Ended 2020/12/04(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 23i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/50

Ended 2020/11/13(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 22i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

0/50

Ended 2020/10/23(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 21i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/50

Members 63

Organizer

  • ikejix

Other Members

  • UTA
  • kwmt
  • kakudo415
  • yukiyama9999913
  • FK10000
  • bbrfkr
  • ngs
  • HiragiEnoki
  • wing3298
  • ma110ry___
  • dohq
  • nohzen
  • akiyoshi_huji
  • to_kyou
  • gpsnmea
  • mu2in
  • karei_key
  • takashiski
  • lixs__
  • toyoshim

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.