Finished Events View all events (23)

Ended 2020/11/13(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 22i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

0/50

Ended 2020/10/23(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 21i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/50

Ended 2020/10/02(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 20i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/50

Ended 2020/09/11(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 19i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/08/21(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 18i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

0/50

Ended 2020/07/31(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 17i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/07/10(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 16i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/06/19(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 15i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

3/50

Ended 2020/05/22(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 14i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/05/01(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 13i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

3/50

Members 53

Organizer

  • ikejix

Other Members

  • dohq
  • nohzen
  • akiyoshi_huji
  • to_kyou
  • gpsnmea
  • mu2in
  • karei_key
  • takashiski
  • lixs__
  • toyoshim
  • Noiel
  • yttrium
  • shimesaba_type0
  • shela
  • 梨
  • hrnckmr
  • Shotaro Tao
  • サリチル酸
  • skyhigh_works
  • obra

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.