Finished Events View all events (20)

Ended 2020/09/11(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 19i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/08/21(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 18i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

0/50

Ended 2020/07/31(Fri) 20:30〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 17i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/07/10(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 16i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/06/19(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 15i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

3/50

Ended 2020/05/22(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 14i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

2/50

Ended 2020/05/01(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 13i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

3/50

Ended 2020/04/10(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 12i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

1/250

Ended 2020/03/20(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol 11i (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

7/250

Ended 2020/02/28(Fri) 20:00〜

Homebrew keyboard club vol i10 (オンライン)

ikejix ikejix

オンライン

20/25

Members 52

Organizer

  • ikejix

Other Members

  • akiyoshi_huji
  • to_kyou
  • gpsnmea
  • mu2in
  • karei_key
  • takashiski
  • lixs__
  • toyoshim
  • Noiel
  • yttrium
  • shimesaba_type0
  • shela
  • 梨
  • hrnckmr
  • Shotaro Tao
  • サリチル酸
  • skyhigh_works
  • obra
  • shinjikun10
  • yohewi

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.